The delicate artistry and lyrical prose of Virginia Woolf's novels have established her as a writer of sensitivity and profound talent. This title collects selected works of Woolf, including: "To the Lighthouse", "Orlando", "The Waves", "Jacob's Room", "A Room of One's Own", "Three Guineas" and "Between the Acts".

The Selected Works of Virginia Woolf

SKU: 9781840225587
₹1,364.00 Regular Price
₹1,118.48Sale Price
  • Aurthor :

    Virginia Woolf
  • Pages :

  • Publisher :

    Wordsworth Editions
  • Language :

  • Binding :